CONTACT US | Search: 

Audio Workshop & Producer Swap

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • 712innovations

Registration


Register

Join Topeka based beatsmith Arkutec and 712 Innovation equipment manager David Corr for an Audio production workshop and producer swap meet.

We will be covering Reason 9.2 along with discussing some of the latest audio techniques and equipment.

Bring your flash drives or exteranal drives and swap resources.

Meet other audio influencers in the area.

The workshop will be held in a newly reimagined audio/visual lab in downtown Topeka.

Ideal for producers, beatmakers, engineers, DJs, software developers, and enthusiasts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software