CONTACT US | Search: 

First Friday Art Walk Makers Market

  • Thursday, January 05, 2017
  • Thursday, December 07, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 05, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 02, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 02, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 07, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 05, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 02, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Friday, July 07, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Friday, August 04, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Friday, September 01, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 06, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Friday, November 03, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 07, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • 712 Innovations, 712 Kansas Ave

Registration

  • An exciting FREE event for the whole family! Make sure and register for the event to add yourself into our monthly drawing for free classes.

Artist Exhibit Opening and 712i Member Makers Market- shop fine crafted items by local artists and enjoy Free drinks, 712i Tours and demonstrations on the 3D Printer and Laser Cutter. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software